Leaders & Staff

Epiphany is blessed with the leadership, dedication, and talent of its congregation council, pastors and support staff. In addition to the knowledge, skills, and experience they bring to Epiphany, they have a true passion for serving Christ and making a positive impact on the church and community. 

Church Office Location

Far Hills Campus
6430 Far Hills Avenue
Centerville, OH 45459
Monday-Friday, 9 a.m.-Noon
To speak with a pastor, please feel free to call the church office at (937) 433-1449, ext. 110 for Pastor Julie.
If you have an urgent need for pastoral care, please call (937) 433-1449, press “6” and follow the directions for contacting the pastor on call.
If you would like more information about any of our programming or ministries, please email epiphany@epiphanydayton.org.

Senior Pastor

Rev. Julie Reuning-Scherer
ext. 110

Pastor Barry Scott

ext. 112


Brittany Albert
Austin Campus Coordinator
ext. 105 (shared voice mailbox)
John Benjamin
Director of Traditional Worship and Organist
Open Positions
Facilities Manager
Director of Praise Worship
Marcia Drake
ext. 102
Erin Haligowski
Director of Youth and Family Ministry
Livestreaming & Social Media
ext. 109
Wendy Hedge
Cleaning Services and Facility Care
ext. 105 (shared voice mailbox)
Natalie Heimann
Office Manager and Member Engagement
ext. 100
Jennifer Henderson
Far Hills Campus Coordinator
ext. 128 (shared voice mailbox)
Tonya Johns
Administrative Support
ext. 128 (shared voice mailbox)
Gerry Kleinwaechter
Custodial Services and Facility Care
Cindy Laipple
Assistant Preschool Director
ext. 107
Heather Phillips
Preschool Director
ext. 107
Sarah Richter
Director of Children & Family Ministry 
and Children’s Choirs
ext. 104 
Kathy Whited
Director of Communications
and Information Services
ext. 101


Anthony Brown
Council President
Landon Henderson
James Utt
Rose Wasky
Teresa Accuntius
Council at Large 
Marti Ernst-Bosh
Council at Large 
Darren Harville
Council at Large
William (Billy) Heaning
Council at Large
Angi Moots
Council at Large
Sandy Schwartzwalder
Council at Large

Apple Tree Society Leadership

Natalie Bergman
Pete Moenter, Chair
Ann Painter
John Venis
Melonie June Warren

Nominating Committee Members

Carlin Heimann, Chair
Kate Barrett
Louis Czewski
Lori Embry
Jennifer Henderson
Connie Risch