Leaders & Staff

Epiphany is blessed with the leadership, dedication, and talent of its church council, pastors and support staff. In addition to the knowledge, skills, and experience they bring to Epiphany, they have a true passion for serving Christ and making a positive impact on the church and community. To speak with one of our pastors, please feel free to call the church office at (937) 433-1449 or email them directly.

Church Office Location

Far Hills Campus
6430 Far Hills Avenue
Centerville, OH 45459
937-433-1449
 
Office Hours:
Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
A volunteer at the Far Hills Welcome Center is available on Sundays, 8:00–11:30 a.m. and in the mornings and afternoons during the week. The office is staffed during office hours, Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. There is typically a pastor in the office during these times as well. 
 
If you have an urgent need for pastoral care during the evening, weekend, or holiday, please call (937) 433-1449, press “6” and follow the directions for contacting the pastor on call.
Charlie_Woodward_2014

 

Rev. Charlie Woodward 
Senior Pastor
 
ext. 103
 
Rev. Jay Shailer 
Associate Pastor 
 
ext. 112
 
Rev. Tracy Paschke-Johannes 
Pastor of Pastoral Care
 
ext. 106 

Church Staff

Council (July 1, 2018-June 30, 2019)

 

Jeff Hilvers

Director of Facilities ext. 132 jhilvers@epiphanydayton.org 

Bruce DumlerCouncil President
John_Benjamin_2014John Benjamin 
Director of Traditional Worship/Organist
(937) 432-0437
jbenjamin1@udayton.edu
 
Scott Watamaniuk, President-Elect 
Jill_Byers_2014Jill Byers
Director of Handbell Choir
(937) 643-1341 
jillebyers@yahoo.com
 
Roland Rapp, Treasurer 
Cindy Dahlman
Director of Finance & Human Resources
ext. 102
cdahlman@epiphanydayton.org

annAnn  Painter, Secretary 

Michele Borns
Director of Praise Worship
ext. 121
mborns@epiphanydayton.org 
 
Erin Hoerig, Council at Large 
HALIGOWSKI,Erin; (Staff)49Erin Haligowski
Director of Youth Ministries
ext. 109
ehaligowski@epiphanydayton.org

 

Lorrie Morris, Council at Large 

HEIMANN, Natalie (Staff)10Natalie Heimann
Administrative Assistant
ext. 100
nheimann@epiphanydayton.org
Jim Utt, Council at Large 

 

JOHNS, TonyaTonya Johns
Child Care Center Administrator
ext. 128 
tjohns@epiphanydayton.org
ed wasser (2)

Ed Wasser, Council at Large 

LANE, Dick; (Staff)14Dick Lane
Director of Presentation Technology 
ext. 111 or 120
dlane@epiphanydayton.org
 

 

Amanda Watamaniuk, Council at Large 

 

LANE, Jane (Staff)15Jane Lane
Director of Member Care
ext. 105
jlane@epiphanydayton.org
 
Lisa Wiseman-Meyer, Council at Large 
 
Sarah Richter
Director of Children & Family Ministries, 
Children’s Choirs and Puppet MInistry ext. 104 srichter@epiphanydayton.org
Nominating Committee Members:
 
Mark Chilson, Chair
Adrienne Ausdenmoore
Michele Borns
Ryan Pearson
Connie Risch
 
PHILLIPS, Heather (Staff)63Heather Phillips Preschool Director (937) 433-8715 hphillips@epiphanydayton.org
Apple Tree Society Members:
 
Natalie Bergman, Secretary
Carlin Heimann, Chair
Carol Heine
Keith Meyer
Joan Northcutt
Ken_Proehl_2014Ken Proehl
Director of Administration
ext. 110
kproehl@epiphanydayton.org
 
WHITED, KATHY; (Staff)92Kathy Whited
Director of Communications
ext. 101
kwhited@epiphanydayton.org
 
 
Kristi WickKristi Wick
Austin Campus Worship Musician
937-291-3691