Leaders & Staff

Epiphany is blessed with the leadership, dedication, and talent of its church council, pastors and support staff. In addition to the knowledge, skills, and experience they bring to Epiphany, they have a true passion for serving Christ and making a positive impact on the church and community. To speak with one of our pastors, please feel free to call the church office at (937) 433-1449 or email them directly.

Church Office Location

Far Hills Campus
6430 Far Hills Avenue
Centerville, OH 45459
937-433-1449
 
Office Hours:
Monday–Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
A volunteer at the Far Hills Welcome Center is available on Sundays, 8:00–11:30 a.m. and in the mornings and afternoons during the week. The office is staffed during office hours, Monday-Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. There is typically a pastor in the office during these times as well. 
 
If you have an urgent need for pastoral care during the evening, weekend, or holiday, please call (937) 433-1449, press “6” and follow the directions for contacting the pastor on call.
Charlie_Woodward_2014

 

Rev. Charlie Woodward

Senior Pastor

ext. 103
 
 
 

Rev. Jay Shailer  

Associate Pastor

ext. 112
 
Rev. Tracy Paschke-Johannes 
 
Pastor of Pastoral Care
 
ext. 106 
 

Church Staff

Council (July 1, 2017-June 30, 2018)

Andy Addy, Director of Facilities

Andy Addy, Director of Facilities
ext. 132
aaddy@epiphanydayton.org 

Mark Chilson, Council President  
John_Benjamin_2014John Benjamin, Associate Director of Traditional Worship/Organist
(937) 432-0437
jbenjamin1@udayton.edu
Bruce Dumler, President-Elect 
 
 

 

 
Natalie_BergmanNatalie Bergmann, Treasurer 
Jill_Byers_2014Jill Byers
Handbell Choir Director
(937) 643-1341 
jillebyers@yahoo.com
 
Cindy Dahlman
Director of Finance & Human Resources
ext. 102
cdahlman@epiphanydayton.org

annAnn  Painter, Secretary 

FULTZ, JOHN-PHILIP; (Staff)115John Phillip Fultz
Associate Director of Praise Worship
ext. 121
jfultz@epiphanydayton.org 
Don Clark
Don Clark, Council at Large 
HALIGOWSKI,Erin; (Staff)49Erin Haligowski
Director of Youth Ministries
ext. 109
ehaligowski@epiphanydayton.org

FERGUSON-JOHN-10

John Ferguson, Council at Large 

HEIMANN, Natalie (Staff)10Natalie Heimann
Administrative Assistant
ext. 100
nheimann@epiphanydayton.org
Jim Utt, Council at Large 

 

JOHNS, TonyaTonya Johns
Child Care Center Administrator
ext. 128 
tjohns@epiphanydayton.org
ed wasser (2)

Ed Wasser, Council at Large 

 

LANE, Dick; (Staff)14Dick Lane
Director of Presentation Technology 
ext. 111 or 120
dlane@epiphanydayton.org
 

Scott Watamaniuk, Council at Large 

 

LANE, Jane (Staff)15Jane Lane
Director of Member Care
ext. 105
jlane@epiphanydayton.org
Lindsay WippermanLindsay Wipperman, Council at Large 
PELTOMAA, ANASTASIA; (Staff)33Anastasia Rodgers
Director of Children & Family Ministries, Children’s Choirs and Puppet MInistry
ext. 104
arodgers@epiphanydayton.org
 
 
Nominating Committee Members:
 
Chair: Carlin Heimann
Adrienne Ausdenmoore
Michele Borns
Brad Manning
Eric Nardi
 
PHILLIPS, Heather (Staff)63Heather Phillips
Preschool Director
(937) 433-8715
hphillips@epiphanydayton.org
Apple Tree Society Members:
 
Rich Drabenstott
Joyce Evans
Pr. Larry Hoffsis
Keith Meyer
Joan Northcutt
Ken_Proehl_2014Ken Proehl
Director of Administration
ext. 110
kproehl@epiphanydayton.org
 
WHITED, KATHY; (Staff)92Kathy Whited
Director of Communications
ext. 101
kwhited@epiphanydayton.org
 
 
Kristi WickKristi Wick
Austin Campus Worship Musician
937-291-3691